Register Now

Angels Pass

Facility Information

Factory Road
Beavercreek, OH 45434

COVID-19 Update
Shelter tables are not cleaned by Parks staff.  Trash is emptied each morning, but do not wipe down tables. 
Users are required to clean tables before and after their reservation.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
HURD - PACK 263 CAMP Saturday September 19, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
HURD - PACK 263 CAMP Saturday September 19, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
HURD - PACK 263 CAMP Saturday September 19, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Girl Scout Bronze Award luncheon Saturday September 19, 2020 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
HURD - PACK 263 CAMP Sunday September 20, 2020 12:00 AM - 10:00 AM
HURD - PACK 263 CAMP Sunday September 20, 2020 12:00 AM - 10:00 AM
HURD - PACK 263 CAMP Sunday September 20, 2020 12:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Girl Scout Troop #34352 Sunday September 20, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Spring Hills Walking Club Spring Hills Walking Club 2020 Wednesday September 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
GIRL SCOUT CAMP Friday September 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
GIRL SCOUT CAMP Friday September 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
GIRL SCOUT CAMP Friday September 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
GIRL SCOUT CAMP Saturday September 26, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
GIRL SCOUT CAMP Saturday September 26, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
GIRL SCOUT CAMP Saturday September 26, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
GIRL SCOUT CAMP Sunday September 27, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:00 AM
GIRL SCOUT CAMP Sunday September 27, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:00 AM
GIRL SCOUT CAMP Sunday September 27, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Spring Hills Walking Club Spring Hills Walking Club 2020 Wednesday September 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Spring Hills Walking Club Spring Hills Walking Club 2020 Wednesday October 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
BSA Troop 234 - Stouffer Friday October 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
BSA Troop 234 - Stouffer Friday October 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
BSA Troop 234 - Stouffer Friday October 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
BSA Troop 234 - Stouffer Saturday October 10, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
BSA Troop 234 - Stouffer Saturday October 10, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
BSA Troop 234 - Stouffer Saturday October 10, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
BSA Troop 234 - Stouffer Sunday October 11, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:00 AM
BSA Troop 234 - Stouffer Sunday October 11, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:00 AM
BSA Troop 234 - Stouffer Sunday October 11, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Spring Hills Walking Club Spring Hills Walking Club 2020 Wednesday October 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Grogean - Girl Scout Troop Friday October 16, 2020 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Grogean - Girl Scout Troop Saturday October 17, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:00 AM