City of Beavercreek Parks, Recreation & Culture
Register Now

Dominick Lofino Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Dominick Lofino Park
Shelter
Amphitheatre


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

640 Grange Hall Road
Beavercreek, OH 45434



Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Strollers In Motion Strollers in Motion June Wednesday June 16, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Women's Church Luncheon Wednesday June 16, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Holdeman Wednesday June 16, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Socializing Friday June 18, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Birthday Party Saturday June 19, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Family Reunion Saturday June 19, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Family Reunion Saturday June 19, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Birthday Party Sunday June 20, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Summer Concert Series Sunday June 20, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Summer Concert Series Sunday June 20, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Guild picnic Monday June 21, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
BSA Troop 234 Meeting Monday June 21, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Women In Motion: Strength & Conditioning Women in Motion: Strength & Conditioning June/July Tuesday June 22, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Strollers In Motion Strollers in Motion June Wednesday June 23, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Holdeman Wednesday June 23, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Learn to Kayak Thursday June 24, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Learn to Kayak Learn to Kayak - June 24 Thursday June 24, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Welcome Picnic Friday June 25, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Family Reunion Saturday June 26, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Family Reunion Saturday June 26, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
VuDo Swing Dance Saturday June 26, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Vu-Do Swing Social Dance Vu-Do Swing Social Dance June 26 Saturday June 26, 2021 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Birthday Party Sunday June 27, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Birthday Party Sunday June 27, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Summer Concert Series Sunday June 27, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Summer Concert Series Sunday June 27, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
BSA Troop 234 Meeting Monday June 28, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Senior Center Picnic Tuesday June 29, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Senior Center Picnic Tuesday June 29, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Women In Motion: Strength & Conditioning Women in Motion: Strength & Conditioning June/July Tuesday June 29, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Strollers In Motion Strollers in Motion June Wednesday June 30, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Holdeman Wednesday June 30, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Company Function Thursday July 1, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Company Function Thursday July 1, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Meet up Friday July 2, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Meet up Friday July 2, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Redeemer Presbyterian Church Picnic Saturday July 3, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Family reunion Saturday July 3, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Redeemer Presbyterian Church Picnic Saturday July 3, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
My Sons 2nd birthday party Sunday July 4, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
My Sons 2nd birthday party Sunday July 4, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Summer Concert Series Sunday July 4, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Meal Monday July 5, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Meal Monday July 5, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
BSA Troop 234 Meeting Monday July 5, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Library Book Club Discussion Tuesday July 6, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Library Book Club Discussion Tuesday July 6, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Women In Motion: Strength & Conditioning Women in Motion: Strength & Conditioning June/July Tuesday July 6, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Strollers In Motion Strollers in Motion June Wednesday July 7, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Holdeman Wednesday July 7, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Beavercreek Tree Board Thursday July 8, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Library Book Club Discussion Thursday July 8, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Corporate Function Friday July 9, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Graduation party Saturday July 10, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Graduation party Saturday July 10, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Family Getogether Sunday July 11, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Family Getogether Sunday July 11, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Summer Concert Series Sunday July 11, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Summer Concert Series Sunday July 11, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
BSA Troop 234 Meeting Monday July 12, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Holdeman Wednesday July 14, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM