Register Now

Dominick Lofino Park

Facility Information

640 Grange Hall Road
Beavercreek, OH 45434



Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Library Programs Saturday September 19, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Family Picnic Saturday September 19, 2020 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Fairhaven Church Outdoor Worship Sunday September 20, 2020 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fairhaven Church Outdoor Worship Sunday September 20, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
BSA Troop 234 Meeting Monday September 21, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Lunch Meeting Tuesday September 22, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Lunch Meeting Tuesday September 22, 2020 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Women in Motion NEW! Women in Motion August - October Tuesday September 22, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Strollers In Motion Strollers in Motion Sept Wednesday September 23, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
prayer meeting Wednesday September 23, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Pre-wedding Friday September 25, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
FISHING DERBY 7 AM - 1 PM Saturday September 26, 2020 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
FISHING DERBY 7 AM - 1 PM Saturday September 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
FISHING DERBY 7 AM - 1 PM Saturday September 26, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Birthday Party Saturday September 26, 2020 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
BSA Troop 234 Meeting Monday September 28, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Women in Motion NEW! Women in Motion August - October Tuesday September 29, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Strollers In Motion Strollers in Motion Sept Wednesday September 30, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
prayer meeting Wednesday September 30, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Meeting Thursday October 1, 2020 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Picnic Friday October 2, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Picnic Friday October 2, 2020 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Harris - Baby Shower Saturday October 3, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Birthday Party Saturday October 3, 2020 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Birthday Party Saturday October 3, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
BSA Troop 234 Meeting Monday October 5, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Women in Motion NEW! Women in Motion August - October Tuesday October 6, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Strollers In Motion Strollers in Motion Oct/Nov Wednesday October 7, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Baby Shower Saturday October 10, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Baby Shower Saturday October 10, 2020 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Baby Shower Saturday October 10, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Beavercreek S.D.A. Church Afternoon Concert Saturday October 10, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Kids birthday parties Sunday October 11, 2020 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
BSA Troop 234 Meeting Monday October 12, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Women in Motion NEW! Women in Motion August - October Tuesday October 13, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Strollers In Motion Strollers in Motion Oct/Nov Wednesday October 14, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Kids birthday parties Saturday October 17, 2020 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
16th Birthday Sunday October 18, 2020 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
BSA Troop 234 Meeting Monday October 19, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM