City of Beavercreek Parks, Recreation & Culture
Register Now

Owens Place - Shelter

Facility Area Information


2260 Dayton Xenia Rd
Beavercreek, OH 45434

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Owens Place
Shelter


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Work Function Friday June 18, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Work Function Friday June 18, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
High School Open House for daughter Saturday June 19, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
High School Open House for daughter Saturday June 19, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
High School Open House for daughter Saturday June 19, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Masks/socially distanced Birthday party Sunday June 20, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Send off Party Sunday June 20, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Send off Party - Bommasani Monday June 21, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Mom's Night Book Club Thursday June 24, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
End of Season Party Friday June 25, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
birthday party Saturday June 26, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Graduation party Saturday June 26, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Family reunion Sunday June 27, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Family reunion Sunday June 27, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Military BBQ Thursday July 1, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Military BBQ Thursday July 1, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Owen's Place Meeting Thursday July 1, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Family reunion Saturday July 3, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Family reunion Saturday July 3, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
4th of July - no tables available Sunday July 4, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
4th of July - no tables available Sunday July 4, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
4th of July - no tables available Sunday July 4, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
4th of July - no tables available Monday July 5, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
4th of July - no tables available Monday July 5, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
4th of July - no tables available Monday July 5, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Air Force Unit BBQ/Field Day Saturday July 10, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Birthday Party Saturday July 10, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Summer Camp Tuesday July 13, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Lit Lovers Book Club Wednesday July 14, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Family gathering Wednesday July 14, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Summer Camp Thursday July 15, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Summer Camp Friday July 16, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM