City of Beavercreek Parks, Recreation & Culture
Register Now

Rotary Park - Shelter

Facility Area Information


2260 Dayton-Xenia Road
Beavercreek, OH 45434

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Rotary Park
Shelter
Ball Diamond 1
Ball Diamond 2
Ball Diamond 3
Ball Diamond 4
Ball Diamond 5
Ball Diamond 6
Ball Diamond 7
Ball Diamond 8
Ball Diamond 9
Ball Diamond 10
Ball Diamond 11
Ball Diamond 12
Athletic Field 1
Athletic Field 2
Athletic Field 3
Athletic Field 4
Diamond 1 Lights
Diamond 2 Lights
Diamond 5 Lights
Diamond 6 Lights
Diamond 7 Lights
Diamond 8 Lights
T-Ball Diamond 1
T-Ball Diamond 2
Diamond 9 Lights
Diamond 10 Lights


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Farewell lunch Wednesday June 16, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Farewell lunch Wednesday June 16, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Rehearsal Dinner Friday June 18, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Rehearsal Dinner Friday June 18, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Graduation Party Saturday June 19, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Graduation Party Saturday June 19, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Birthday party Saturday June 19, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Sharp Father's Day Picnic Sunday June 20, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sharp Father's Day Picnic Sunday June 20, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Beginning Golf Camp ages 5 - 9 Monday June 21, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Club Meeting Monday June 21, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Beginning Golf Camp ages 5 - 9 Tuesday June 22, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Beginning Golf Camp ages 5 - 9 Wednesday June 23, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Beginning Golf Camp ages 5 - 9 Thursday June 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Beginning Golf Camp ages 5 - 9 Friday June 25, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Picnic Friday June 25, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Birthday Party Saturday June 26, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Graduation Party Saturday June 26, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
70th wedding Anniversary Sunday June 27, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
70th wedding Anniversary Sunday June 27, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Multi-Sport Camp ages 7 - 12 Monday June 28, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Mini-Hawk Camp ages 4 - 7 Monday June 28, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Mini-Hawk Camp ages 4 - 7 Tuesday June 29, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Multi-Sport Camp ages 7 - 12 Tuesday June 29, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Birthday party Tuesday June 29, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Mini-Hawk Camp ages 4 - 7 Wednesday June 30, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Multi-Sport Camp ages 7 - 12 Wednesday June 30, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Multi-Sport Camp ages 7 - 12 Thursday July 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Mini-Hawk Camp ages 4 - 7 Thursday July 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Military bbq Thursday July 1, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Mini-Hawk Camp ages 4 - 7 Friday July 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Multi-Sport Camp ages 7 - 12 Friday July 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4th of July - no tables available Friday July 2, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
4th of July - no tables available Friday July 2, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
4th of July - no tables available Friday July 2, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
4th of July - no tables available Saturday July 3, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
4th of July - no tables available Saturday July 3, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
4th of July - no tables available Saturday July 3, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
4th of July - no tables available Sunday July 4, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
4th of July - no tables available Sunday July 4, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
4th of July - no tables available Sunday July 4, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
4th of July - no tables available Monday July 5, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
4th of July - no tables available Monday July 5, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
4th of July - no tables available Monday July 5, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
4th of July - no tables available Tuesday July 6, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
4th of July - no tables available Tuesday July 6, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
4th of July - no tables available Tuesday July 6, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Child's birthday Saturday July 10, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Child's birthday Saturday July 10, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Church picninc Saturday July 10, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Eagle Scout coh luncheon Sunday July 11, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Eagle Scout Court of Honor Sunday July 11, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Beginning Golf Camp ages 5 - 9 Monday July 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Beginning Golf Camp ages 5 - 9 Tuesday July 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Beginning Golf Camp ages 5 - 9 Wednesday July 14, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Beginning Golf Camp ages 5 - 9 Thursday July 15, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hill event Thursday July 15, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Beginning Golf Camp ages 5 - 9 Friday July 16, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM